Home / Contact

Contact Us

Come and join in the action of the Arizona Footy Premiership as the Tempe Devils, Phoenix Scorpions, Tombstone Marshalls and the West Side Bombers fight it out for glory.

The 2018-19 Arizona Footy Premiership kicks off at the end of October and runs through to the end of March. The season is the made up of four local teams with further expansion teams expected to grow into the league in the 2019/20 season.

Phone: (480) 789 3489